Consult our table to find out what are the 14 allergens that must be managed.


Allergeni-01 Cereals containing gluten

(wheat, spelled, khorasan wheat, rye, barley, oats)


Allergeni-02 Shellfish


Allergeni-03 Eggs


Allergeni-04 Fish


Allergeni-05 Peanuts


Allergeni-06 Soy


Allergeni-07 Milk and milk-based products (including lactose)

Allergeni-08 Almond nuts

(almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashew nuts, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts or Queensland nuts)


Allergeni-09 Celery


Allergeni-10 Mustard


Allergeni-11 Sesame seeds


Allergeni-12 Sulfur dioxide and sulphites

(if in concentrations above 10 mg/kg o 10 mg/liter)


Allergeni-13 Lupines


Allergeni-14 Clams



** All fish products are slaughtered and sanitized according to the Italian law, Fish products can sometimes come from the "frost chain"